The CHAOS team is made up of a highly engaged and collaborative team of researchers. We recognize that diverse teams conduct better research. We foster an environment where team members are treated equally, and where we respect our differences. The team includes faculty, postdocs, students at all levels, and staff.

Dr. Kent Hutchison
Jamie Cavanaugh
Raeghan Mueller
Laurel Prescott Gibson
Erin Moe
Jamie Siegart
Julia Byers
Robert J Shelton


Our work is made possible by funding from several organizations.